About Us


Academic Excellence. Philanthropy. Leadership. Sisterhood.

The Theta Phi Sorority was founded at UBC Okanagan in 2008 by Victoria Mackenzie and Lindsay Amantea. We are the only general sorority on UBC’s Okanagan campus. Theta Phi promotes diversity with women from all different backgrounds studying a wide variety of subjects. We work hard to live by our four pillars of Academic Excellence, Philanthropy, Leadership, and Sisterhood to enhance the university experience for both ourselves and the community. In Theta Phi, we create sisterly bonds that last for life.

♦ See Theta Phi Symbols ♦

♦Meet the Theta Phi Alumni ♦